Who's Who in the PTC

President: Tirzah Rom President@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Vice President: Ines Breen VP@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Secretary: Susan Smolens Secretary@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Treasurer: Marjorie O'Neill Treasurer@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Membership Dorothy Smith Membership@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Hike Program (Interim): Dave Scheid HikeProgram@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Hike Statistics Bill Franks Statistics@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Archives: Carol Cameron-Sears Archives@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Memorial Fund Chair: Tom Beam Memorial@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Bulletin Editors: Carol Beam Editor@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Eileen Lynn
Dorothy Smith
Webmaster: Steve Leonard Webmaster@philadelphiatrailclub.org
Counselors: Deb Bukovec
Auda Gallagher
Doris Sontagh